French Broad Food Co+Op

Hours: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
90 Biltmore Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
(828)255-7650 | Contact

Shopping Requirements
Face Coverings Required
Only 10 shoppers in at a time
Please maintain a 6ft social distance
Choose between gloves or sanitizing at the door
Everyone is Welcome to Shop
Come Inside or Use Curbside
Owners get 5% off on the 5th
Shopping Requirements
Face Coverings Required
Only 10 shoppers in at a time
Please maintain a 6ft social distance
Choose between gloves or sanitizing at the door
Everyone is Welcome to Shop!
Come Inside or Use Curbside
Owners get 5% off on the 5th

Hours: 11am to 6pm
90 Biltmore Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
(828)255-7650 | Contact

The Ways of Herbalism in the African World

Live Webinar Free to All

Live Date: September 15, 2020

AHG Webinars for Herbalists


The Ways of Herbalism in the African World with Olatokunboh Obasi, MSc, RH (AHG), CNS

Live Time: 8 pm Eastern Time, 7 pm Central Time, 6 pm Mountain Time, 5 pm Pacific Time

This webinar addresses the different methods of applying herbs for healing the community, and the roles herbalists play to sustain a healthy community in various parts of Africa. Discussion will also include common African herbs found on the continent and their uses.

 This webinar is free to all and the recording is available to AHG members for viewing at anytime.

American Herbalists Guild Website